भा.प्रौ.सं. गाँधीनगर: उत्कृषटता के 15 वर्षसमाचार

Sri Temasek@IIT Gandhinagar Scholarship

Sri Temasek@IIT Gandhinagar Scholarship

Sri Temasek@IIT Gandhinagar Scholarship was instituted in 2016 by a well-wisher from Singapore who appreciates his opportunity to attend IIT Kanpur for his B.Tech Program in a field which he loves and also to serve as a Professor at IIT Gandhinagar. This Merit-cum-Means Scholarship is awarded to one undergraduate student every year (open for second, third and fourth year students). Students with a minimum CPI of 6.5 and whose family annual income is not more than Rs. 8 lakhs are eligible to avail this scholarship. The scholarship amount is Rs. 20,000 per academic year.

Meet the Recipients

Current Recipients (AY 2023-2024)

Shrey Agarwal | BTech Chemical Engineering

Past Recipients

Naval Jaggi | B Tech Civil Engineering

Gowtham Chitipolu | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering

Amit Kumar Singh Yadav | B.Tech Electrical Engineering

Rahul Yadav | B.Tech Electrical Engineering

Hardeep | B.Tech Electrical Engineering

Instituted By

Prof Murali Damodaran

Amount of Scholarship per Year

Rs. 20,000/-

Number of Scholarships

01 per year


B.Tech students with a minimum CPI of 6.5.