IIT Gandhinagar: 15 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Physics

Subith Kumar P M
Physics (Joined 2017)
MSc (2017) : University of Hyderabad
BSc (2015) : University of Calicut
subhith.pm@iitgn.ac.in
Akanksha Khandelwal
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2017) : St. Wilfred College For Girls, Jaipur
BSc (Hons.) (2015) : University Maharani college, Jaipur
akanksha.khandelwal@iitgn.ac.in
Anju Rani Sharma
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2017) : Panjab University, Chandigarh
BSc (2014) : Panjab University, Chandigarh
anju.sharma@iitgn.ac.in
Arijit Roy
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2018) : University of Burdwan
BSc (2016) : University of Burdwan
arijit.roy@iitgn.ac.in
Biswabhusan Dhal
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (Phy) (2015), MPhil (Phy) (2017): North Orissa University,Baripada,Odisha
BSc (Physics) (2013) : Godavaris Mahavidyalaya, Banapur
biswabhusan.d@iitgn.ac.in
Deepak Gaur
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2016) : IIT Delhi
BSc (2014) : University of Delhi
deepak.gaur@iitgn.ac.in
Kousik Loho
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2018) : IIT Gandhinagar
BSc (2016) : Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, Belur Math
kousik.loho@iitgn.ac.in
Lalit Pathak
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2017) : University of Delhi
BSc (2013) : Hansraj College, University of Delhi
lalit.pathak@iitgn.ac.in
Mithun Neelakandan PS
Physics (Joined 2018)
BTech (2014) : Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram
mithun.ps@iitgn.ac.in
Monika Devi
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2016) : Panjab University, Chandigarh, Chandigarh.
BSc (2014) : Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla.
monika.parmar@iitgn.ac.in
Nisha Hiralal
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2015) : Mumbai University
BSc (2013) : Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College Mumbai University
nisha.hiralal@iitgn.ac.in
Patel Binal Dineshkumar
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2017) : The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
BSc (2015) : The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
binal.patel@iitgn.ac.in
Pranav Bhardwaj
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2017) : University of Delhi
BSc (2014) : University of Delhi
pranav.bhardwaj@iitgn.ac.in
Rahul Shastri
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2017) : IIT Gandhinagar
BSc (2014) : Pune University
shastri.rahul@iitgn.ac.in
Sandeep Singh
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2017) : Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
BSc (2015) : S.L. Bawa D.A.V. College
singh.sandeep@iitgn.ac.in
Supriya Pan
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2018) : IIT Guwahati
BSc (2015) : University of Calcutta
supriya.pan@iitgn.ac.in
Vikas Soni
Physics (Joined 2018)
MSc (2018) : IIT Kanpur
BSc (2016) : University of Rajasthan
vikas.soni@iitgn.ac.in
Abhishek Chowdhuri
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2017) : Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University
BSc (Hons.) (2015) : University of Calcutta
chowdhuri_abhishek@iitgn.ac.in
Bharathiganesh D
Physics (Joined 2019)
Integrated MSc (2018) : NIT Rourkela
bharathiganesh_d@iitgn.ac.in
Bijoy Dalal
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2019) : Jadavpur University
BSc (2017) : University of Burdwan
dalal_bijoy@iitgn.ac.in
Birendra Chhotaray
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2018) : Utkal University
BSc (2016) : Utkal University
birendra_c@iitgn.ac.in
Gourav Mitra
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2018) : Presidency University
BSc (Hons.) (2016) : St. Xavier's College, Kolkata
mitra_gourav@iitgn.ac.in
Gowthama K K
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2018) : SDM College, Bangalore
BSc (2016) : MES Degree College
k_gowthama@iitgn.ac.in
Kshitiz Upadhyay
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2018) : Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University
BSc (2015) : Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University
kshitiz_u@iitgn.ac.in
Kumar Rithvik Sreekantham
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2018) : University of Hyderabad
BSc (2016) : Amrita University
rithvik_ks@iitgn.ac.in
Lalita Saini
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2018) : University College Kurukshetra
BSc (2016) : University College Kurukshetra
saini_lalita@iitgn.ac.in
Manoj Singh
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2011) : IIT Delhi
BSc (2009) : A.R.S.D College, Delhi University, New Delhi
singh_manoj@iitgn.ac.in
Santunu Kumar Panda
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2018) : Ravenshaw University
BSc (2016) : Hinjilicut Science College
santunu_kp@iitgn.ac.in
Satyam Agarwal
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2018) : University of Delhi
BSc (Hons.) (2015) : Univerity of Delhi
agarwal_satyam@iitgn.ac.in
Saumya Jyoti Sarkar
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2019) : The University of Burdwan
BSc (2017) : The University of Burdwan
saumya_js@iitgn.ac.in
Saurabh Kumar Shukla
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2019) : University of Allahbad
BSc (2019) : University of Allahbad
saurabh_ks@iitgn.ac.in
Suvigya Kaushik
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (Physics) (2018) : Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Sangrur, Punjab
BSc (Hons.) Physics (2016) : Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, University of Delhi, New Delhi
kaushik_suvigya@iitgn.ac.in
Tanya Sharma
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2017) : University of Delhi, New Delhi
BSc (2015) : University of Delhi, New Delhi
sharma_tanya@iitgn.ac.in
Vardaan Mongia
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (H.S) (2017) : Panjab Uniersity
BSc (N.M.) (2015) : Punjab University
vardaan_m@iitgn.ac.in
Vineet Rawat
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (Physics) (2019) : University of Delhi, New Delhi
BSc (Hons.) Physics (2017) : University of Delhi, New Delhi
rawat_vineet@iitgn.ac.in
Yogesh Kumar Maurya
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2018) : Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala
BSc (2016) : V.B.S.P. University, Jaunpur
yogesh_km@iitgn.ac.in
Rajes Ghosh
Physics (Joined 2019)
MSc (2019) : IIT Gandhinagar
BSc (2017) : Burdwan Raj College
rajes.ghosh@iitgn.ac.in
Abhishek Sharma
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2020) : Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
BSc (2018) : Dyal Singh College, University of Delhi
sharma.abhishek@iitgn.ac.in
Akanksha
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2018) : Panjab University, Chandigarh
BSc (2016) : ICG Jaipur
akankshaa@iitgn.ac.in
Ananya Rawat
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2019) : Panjab University, Chandigarh
BSc (Hons.) (2016) : University of Delhi
ananyar@iitgn.ac.in
Arnab Maiti
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2019) : IIT Bhubaneswar
BSc (2017) : Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Bajkul, West Bengal
maiti_arnab@iitgn.ac.in
Arup Chakraborty
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2019) : University of North Bengal
BSc (2019) : University of North Bengal
arupc@iitgn.ac.in
Arup Kumar Maity
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2020) : University of Calcutta
BSc (2018) : Vidyasagar University
arupm@iitgn.ac.in
Debashis Pachhar
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2019) : Calcutta University In Kolkata
Bsc (2017) : Ashutosh College, Kolkata
debashisp@iitgn.ac.in
Dharmendra Kumar Kamat
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (Physics) (2020) : JC Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA Faridabad
BSc (Hons.) Electronics (2018) : Sri Venkateswara College, University of Delhi, New Delhi
dharmendrak@iitgn.ac.in
Gokul Krishna B
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2019) : Central University of Karnataka
BSc (2016) : Sacred Heart College Thevara
gokulb@iitgn.ac.in
Gurucharan Mohanta
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2019) : Sambalpur University, Burla, Odisha
BSc (2017) : M.P.C. Autonomous College, Baripada, Odisha
gurucharanm@iitgn.ac.in
Ipsita Bar
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2018) : IIT Madras
BSc (2016) : Presidency University
ipsitab@iitgn.ac.in
Kamran Ansari
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2020) : Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
BSc (2018) : Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
kamrana@iitgn.ac.in
Malika Singhal
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2020) : Dr. B.R. Ambedkar NIT
BSc (Hons.) (2018) : Panjab University, Chandigarh
malikas@iitgn.ac.in
Mansi Gupta
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2020) : University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
BSc (2017) : Motilal Nehru College, New Delhi
mansig@iitgn.ac.in
Rik Chakraborty
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2016) : Manipal University, Manipal, Karnataka
BSc (2013) : Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College, Rahara, West Bengal
chakraborty_rik@iitgn.ac.in
Sandeep Kumar
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2020) : IIT Indore
BSc (2017) : Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
sandeepk@iitgn.ac.in
Sanjay Baliwal
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2019) : IIT Bhubaneswar
BSc (2017) : University of Rajasthan
sanjayb@iitgn.ac.in
Sunny Kumar Singh
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2018) : IIT Madras
BSc (2016) : University of Calcutta
sunny.singh@iitgn.ac.in
Trinesh Sana
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2020) : University of Calcutta
BSc (2018) : University of Calcutta
trineshs@iitgn.ac.in
Vishakha Takhar
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2019) : Mody University of Science and Technology
BSc (2017) : Mody University of Science and Technology
vishakha.takhar@iitgn.ac.in
Wafikul Khan
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (2019) : The University of Bundwan
BSc (Hons.) (2017) : The University of Bundwan
wafikulk@iitgn.ac.in
Akash Sundriyal
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2019) : University of Delhi
BSc (Hons.) (2017) : University of Delhi
akashsundriyal@iitgn.ac.in
Akshat Khanna
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2019) : IIT Gandhinagar
BSc (Hons.) (2019) : University of Delhi
khanna_akshat@iitgn.ac.in
Aparna Rathi
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2020) : IIT Gandhinagar
BSc (2017) : University of Delhi
Aparna.rathi@iitgn.ac.in
Arijit Maiti
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2021) : National Institute of Rourkela
BSc (Hons.) (2019) : University of Calcutta
maitiarijit@iitgn.ac.in
Ashish Kumar Mandal
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2020) : Utkal University
BSc (2018) : Fakir Mohan University
mandalashish@iitgn.ac.in
Chahat Kaushik
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2019) : Kurukshetra University
BSc (2017) : Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak
chahatkaushik@iitgn.ac.in
Deepanshu Srivastava
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2020) : IIT Kanpur
BSc (Hons.) (2018) : University of Delhi
srivastavadeepanshu@iitgn.ac.in
Dipika Pradhan
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2018) : Biju Pattnaik University of Technology
BSc (2016) : UTKAL
pradhandipika@iitgn.ac.in
Goldy Ahuja
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2020) : IIT Madras
BSc (2018) : Indira Gandhi National Open University
goldyahuja@iitgn.ac.in
Harithasree S
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2021) : University of Rajasthan
BE (2019) : Anna University, Chennai
harithasrees@iitgn.ac.in
Indrajit Kabiraj
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2020) : NIT Jamshedpur
BSc (Hons.) (2018) : Vidyasagar University
indrajitkabiraj@iitgn.ac.in
Monika Narayan Angwani
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2019) : VNIT Nagpur
BSc (2017) : RTM Nagpur
m.angwani@iitgn.ac.in
Narendranath Layek
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2019) : Sidho Kanho Birsha University
BSc (Hons.) (2017) : Sidho Kanho Birsha University
narendranathl@iitgn.ac.in
Neeraj Kumar Tiwari
Physics (Joined 2021)
BTech (2015) : Indian Instute of Space Science and Technology, Thiruvanthapuram
neerajtiwari@iitgn.ac.in
Nividha
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2020) : IIT Gandhinagar
BSc (2017) : University of Luckhnow
nividha.18510054@iitgn.ac.in
Noman Hanif Barbhuiya
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2020) : Tezpur University
BSc (2017) : Assam University
barbhuiyanoman@iitgn.ac.in
Ravi Chaurasiya
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2020) : Mahatama Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith
BSc (2018) : Mahatama Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith
ravichaurasiya@iitgn.ac.in
Sandeep Kumar Dubey
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2021) : IIT BHU
BSc (Hons.) (2019) : Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
sandeepdubey@iitgn.ac.in
Saptaswa Ghosh
Physics (Joined 2021)
MSc (2021) : Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute
BSc (2019) : University of Calcutta
saptaswaghosh@iitgn.ac.in
Sreejith A Nair
Physics (Joined 2021)
BS-MS Dual Degree (2021) : IISER Pune
sreejithnair@iitgn.ac.in
Aakash Gupta
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2020) : Kirori Mal College
BSc (2017) : SGTB Khalsa College
guptaaakash@iitgn.ac.in
Aarti Yadav
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2020) : Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut
BSc (2018) : N A S College, Meerut
yadavaarti@iitgn.ac.in
Akash Ganguly
Physics (Joined 2022)
BTech (2017) : Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
gangulyakash@iitgn.ac.in
Komal
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2019) : Gurujambeshwar University of Sciences and Technolgy
BSc (2015) : Shivaji College
komalkomal@iitgn.ac.in
Mehul Sompura
Physics (Joined 2022)
BS-MS Dual Degree (2021) : IISER Bhopal
sompuramehul@iitgn.ac.in
Naressh Kumar R
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2020) : IISER Pune
BSc (2018) : IISER Pune
krnaressh@iitgn.ac.in
Nitinkumar Ladhv
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2019) : Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University
BSc (2017) : SIR P. P. Institute
ladhvnitinkumar@iitgn.ac.in
Omkar Ratan Jadhav
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2022) : Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College of Arts, Science and Commerce
BSc (2020) : Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College of Arts, Science and Commerce
jadhavomkar@iitgn.ac.in
Rachita Nandan
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2021) : JNU Delhi
BSc (2019) : Serampore College
nandanrachita@iitgn.ac.in
Sahil Rathi
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2022) : Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak
BSc (2019) : Hindu College Sonipat
rathisahil@iitgn.ac.in
Sandip Bhattacharyya
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2022) : Visva Bharati
BSc (2020) : Visva Bharati
bhattacharyyasandip@iitgn.ac.in
Satyandra Mohan Sharma
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2022) : Govt Pg Collge, Dakpathar, Dehradun
BSc (2020) : D.A.V. (PG) College, Dehradun
sharmasatyandra@iitgn.ac.in
Shah Niyati Bhupendra
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2022) : IIT Gandhinagar
BSc (2020) : St. Xavier's College
niyatis@iitgn.ac.in
Shubhendra Nath Das
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2021) : Rajabazar Science College
BSc (2019) : Vivekananda College, Thakurpukur
dasshubhendra@iitgn.ac.in
Soumik Kar
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2021) : Jadavpur University
BSc (2019) : Jadavpur University
karsoumik@iitgn.ac.in
Sounak Pal
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2022) : Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute
BSc (2020) : Ramakrisna Mission Residential College Narendrapur
palsounak@iitgn.ac.in
Prabhat Kumar
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2022) : IIT Gandhinagar
BSc (2019) : Hansraj College, University of Delhi
prabhatk@iitgn.ac.in
Divya Harishkumar Tahelyani
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2021) : P D Patel Institute of Applied Sciences, CHARUSAT, Anand
BTech (2019) : Dharmsinh Desai University (DDU), Nadiad
divya.tahelyani@iitgn.ac.in
Prasad Namdev Pawar
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2022) : IIT Palakkad
BSc (2020) : D.G. Ruparel College
prasad.pawar@iitgn.ac.in
Praveen S Patil
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2021) : IIT Hyderabad
BSc (2019) : SB College of Science Gulbarga
praveen.patil@iitgn.ac.in
Pritam Kumar Mohanty
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2021) : IIT Delhi
BSc (2018) : Rural Institute of Higher Studies , Fakir Mohan University , Balasore
pritam.m@iitgn.ac.in
Subha Maity
Physics (Joined 2022)
MSc (2022) : Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute
BSc (2020) : Midnapore College, Vidyasagar University
subha.maity@iitgn.ac.in
Tharundev V V
Physics (Joined 2022)
Others (2020) : IISER Bhopal
Others (2020) : IISER Bhopal
tharundev.v@iitgn.ac.in
Ankit Kumar
Physics (Joined 2023)
M.Sc. (2022) : Banaras Hindu University
B.Sc. (2019) : Lovely Professional University
kumar.ankit@iitgn.ac.in
Nilachal Chakrabarti
Physics (Joined 2023)
M.Sc. (2023) : IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc. (2021) : Ramakrishna Mission Residential College, University of Culcutta
nilachalchakrabarti@iitgn.ac.in
Partha Halder
Physics (Joined 2023)
M.Sc. (2022) : Jawaharlal Nehru University
B.Sc. (2020) : Bangabasi College, University of Calcutta
partha.halder@iitgn.ac.in
Setabuddin
Physics (Joined 2023)
M.Sc. (2022) : Presidency University, Kolkata
B.Sc. (2020) : Presidency University, Kolkata
setabuddin.23310045@iitgn.ac.in
Soham Acharya
Physics (Joined 2023)
M.Sc. (2023) : IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc. (2021) : Modern College of Arts, Science And Commerce, Savitribai Phule Pune University
acharyasoham@iitgn.ac.in