IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Physics

Abhijit Kayal
Physics (Joined 2017)
M.Sc.(2015):University of Calcutta, Kolkata
B.Sc.(2013):Asutosh College (University of Calcutta), Kolkata
abhijit.kayal@iitgn.ac.in
Abhishek Chowdhuri
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2017):Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University
B.Sc(H)(2015):University Of Calcutta
chowdhuri_abhishek@iitgn.ac.in
Abhishek Sharma
Physics (Joined 2020)
M.Sc.(2020):Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
B.Sc.(2018):Dyal Singh College, University of Delhi
sharma.abhishek@iitgn.ac.in
Agnivo Sarkar
Physics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2016):University of Hyderabad
B.Sc.(2014):Calcutta University
agnivo.sarkar@iitgn.ac.in
Akanksha
Physics (Joined 2020)
M.Sc(2018):Punjab University Chandigarh
B.Sc(2016):ICG Jaipur
akankshaa@iitgn.ac.in
Akanksha Khandelwal
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.SC.(2017):St. Wilfred college for girls, Jaipur
B.Sc. (hons)(2015):University Maharani college, Jaipur
akanksha.khandelwal@iitgn.ac.in
Akash Kumar Mishra
Physics (Joined 2016)
B.SC(2013):Sambalpur University
akash.mishra@iitgn.ac.in
Amit Reza
Physics (Joined 2014)
M.Sc(2014):Rabindra Bharati University
amit.reza@iitgn.ac.in
Anupam Ghosh
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2016):I.I.T. BOMBAY
B.Sc.(2014):Burdwan University (W.B)
anupam.ghosh@iitgn.ac.in
ARIJIT ROY
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2018):UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN
B.Sc(2016):UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN
arijit.roy@iitgn.ac.in
ARNAB MAITI
Physics (Joined 2020)
M. Sc.(2019):INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR, BHUBANESWAR
B. Sc. (2017):BAJKUL MILANI MAHAVIDYALAYA, BAJKUL, WEST BENGAL
maiti_arnab@iitgn.ac.in
Ashish Shukla
Physics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2014):University of Delhi
ashish.shukla@iitgn.ac.in
Biswabhusan Dhal
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(phy) (2015), MPHIL(phy) (2017):NORTH ORISSA UNIVERSITY,BARIPADA,ODISHA(M.Sc & MPHIL)
B.Sc(Physics)(2013):GODAVARIS MAHAVIDYALAYA, BANAPUR, (UNIVERSITY- UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BHUBANESWAR)
biswabhusan.d@iitgn.ac.in
Chakresh Singh
Physics (Joined 2014)
M.Sc(2014):IIT Kanpur
chakresh.singh@iitgn.ac.in
Dayanand Mishra
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2017):The institute of science, Mumbai
dayanand.mishra@iitgn.ac.in
Debashis Pachhar
Physics (Joined 2020)
Msc(2019):Calcutta university in Kolkata
Bsc(2017):Ashutosh college in Kolkata
debashisp@iitgn.ac.in
Deepak Gaur
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2016):IIT Delhi
B.Sc.(2014):University of Delhi
deepak.gaur@iitgn.ac.in
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMAT
Physics (Joined 2020)
MSc (physics)(2020):JC BOSE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, YMCA FARIDABAD
B.Sc (Hons) Electronics(2018):SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI, NEW DELHI
dharmendrak@iitgn.ac.in
Gokul Krishna B
Physics (Joined 2020)
M.Sc(2019):Central University of Karnataka
B.Sc(2016):Sacred Heart College Thevara
gokulb@iitgn.ac.in
Gourav Mitra
Physics (Joined 2019)
mitra_gourav@iitgn.ac.in
Gowthama K K
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2018)
k_gowthama@iitgn.ac.in
Gurucharan Mohanta
Physics (Joined 2020)
M.Sc.(2019):Sambalpur University, Burla, Odisha
B.Sc.(2017):M.P.C. AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, BARIPADA, ODISHA
gurucharanm@iitgn.ac.in
Kamran Ansari
Physics (Joined 2020)
M.Sc.(2020):Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
B.Sc.(2018):Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
kamrana@iitgn.ac.in
Kousik Loho
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2018):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc.(2016):Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, Belur Math
kousik.loho@iitgn.ac.in
Lalit Pathak
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2017):University of Delhi
B.Sc(2013):Hansraj College, University of Delhi
lalit.pathak@iitgn.ac.in
Lalita Saini
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2018)
B.Sc.(2016)
saini_lalita@iitgn.ac.in
Manoj Singh
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc:IIT DELHI
B.Sc:A.R.S.D College, Delhi University, New Delhi
singh_manoj@iitgn.ac.in
Mansi Gupta
Physics (Joined 2020)
M.Sc.(2020):University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
B.Sc.(2017):Motilal Nehru College, New Delhi
mansig@iitgn.ac.in
Manu Kurian
Physics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2015):University of Hyderabad
B.Sc(2013):University of Calicut
manu.kurian@iitgn.ac.in
Meghna Soni
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2017):S.S. Jain Subodh College, Jaipur
B.Sc.(2015):Govt. Lohia College, Churu
meghna.soni@iitgn.ac.in
Monika Devi
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2016):Panjab University, Chandigarh.
B.Sc.(2014):Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla.
monika.parmar@iitgn.ac.in
Naval Kishor Bhadari
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2017):BCC Campus Srinagar, HNB Garhwal University, Uttarakhand
B.Sc(2015):SRT Campus Tehri, HNB Garhwal University, Uttarakhand
naval.bhadari@iitgn.ac.in
Nisha Hiralal
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2015):Mumbai University
B.Sc(2013):Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College Mumbai University
nisha.hiralal@iitgn.ac.in
Patel Binal Dineshkumar
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2017):Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara
B.Sc.(2015):Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara
binal.patel@iitgn.ac.in
Rahul Shastri
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc.(2014):Pune University
shastri.rahul@iitgn.ac.in
Rajes Ghosh
Physics
PhD(2019)
B.Sc.(2017)
rajes.ghosh@iitgn.ac.in
Richa Tripathi
Physics (Joined 2015)
M.Sc(2013):University of Delhi
B.Sc(2011):University of Delhi
richa.tripathi@iitgn.ac.in
Rik Chakraborty
Physics (Joined 2020)
M. Sc. (2016):Manipal University, Manipal, Karnataka
B. Sc. (2013):Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College, Rahara, West Bengal
chakraborty_rik@iitgn.ac.in
SANDEEP SINGH
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2017):Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
B.Sc.(2015):S.L. Bawa D.A.V. College
singh.sandeep@iitgn.ac.in
SANTUNU KUMAR PANDA
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2018):RAVENSHAW UNIVERSITY
santunu_kp@iitgn.ac.in
Soumen Roy
Physics (Joined 2014)
M.Sc(2014):University of Calcutta
soumen.roy@iitgn.ac.in
SUNIL KUMAR
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2017):Shekhawati college, sikar
B.Sc.(2014):Shri kalyan college, Sikar
sunil.kumar@iitgn.ac.in
Supriya Pan
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2018):IIT Guwahati, Guwahati
B.Sc.(2015):University of Calcutta, Kolkata
supriya.pan@iitgn.ac.in
Suraj Sahu
Physics (Joined 2017)
M.Sc.(2017):IIT Kharagpur
B.Sc.(2015):Jadavpur University, Kolkata
suraj.sahu@iitgn.ac.in
Sushant Dutta
Physics (Joined 2017)
M.Sc.(2016):Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
sushant.dutta@iitgn.ac.in
Suvigya Kaushik
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc. Physics(2018):Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Sangrur, Punjab
B.Sc. (H) Physics(2016):Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, University of Delhi, New Delhi
kaushik_suvigya@iitgn.ac.in
Tanya Sharma
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2017):University of Delhi, New Delhi
B.Sc.(2015):University of Delhi, New Delhi
sharma_tanya@iitgn.ac.in
Utsav
Physics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2014):IIT Bhubneshwar
B.Sc.(Hon)(2010):University of Delhi
utsav.pandey@iitgn.ac.in
VINEET RAWAT
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc. (Physics)(2019):University of Delhi, New Delhi
B.Sc. (H) Physics(2017):University of Delhi, New Delhi
rawat_vineet@iitgn.ac.in
Yogesh
Physics (Joined 2018)
M.sc.(2018):Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
B.sc.(2016):University of Delhi, Delhi
yogesh.18330028@iitgn.ac.in
YOGESH KUMAR MAURYA
Physics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2018):CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HIMACHAL PRADESH, DHARAMSHALA
B.Sc.(2016):V.B.S.P. UNIVERSITY, JAUNPUR
yogesh_km@iitgn.ac.in