IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Materials Engineering

Ajay Mohan
Materials Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech in Nano Science and Technology(2018):NIT Calicut
B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering(2015):University of Kerala
ajay.mohan@iitgn.ac.in
Amit Kumar Singh
Materials Engineering (Joined 2016)
M. Tech.(2016):Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
B. E.(2013):Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya Bhopal
amit.si@iitgn.ac.in
Archini Paruthi
Materials Engineering (Joined 2014)
B.Tech.(2014):VIT University
archini.paruthi@iitgn.ac.in
Bharti Malvi
Materials Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech.(2017):NIT, Jamshedpur
B.E(2012):Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Vidisha MP
bharti.malvi@iitgn.ac.in
Deepakkumar Ganpat Prajapati
Materials Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2019):Defence Institute of Advanced Technology, Pune
B.Tech(2017):Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad
prajapati_deepak@iitgn.ac.in
Dr. Ankita Arora
Materials Engineering (Joined 2012)
MSc Biotechnology(2012):Amity University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BSc Biotechnology(2009):IASE, Rajasthan
arora_ankita@phd2012.iitgn.ac.in
Jeevanaboina Sai Krishna
Materials Engineering (Joined 2021)
B.Tech(2019):RGUKT-NUZVID
jeevanaboina.krishna@iitgn.ac.in
Krishna Manwani
Materials Engineering (Joined 2013)
B.Tech.(2011):Rajasthan Technical University
krishmanwani@iitgn.ac.in
Maryann Ephraim Mampilly
Materials Engineering (Joined 2021)
M.Tech in Nanoscience and Technology(2020):Pondicherry Central University, Puducherry
B.Tech in Electronics and Biomedical Engineering(2017):Govt.Model Engineering College (CUSAT),Kochi
maryann.mampilly@iitgn.ac.in
Mayank Dotiyal
Materials Engineering (Joined 2020)
M.Tech.(2020):National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (HP)
B.Tech.(2017):Lovely Professional University, Phagwara (Punjab)
mayankd@iitgn.ac.in
Mittireddi Ravi Teja
Materials Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2019):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2017):National Institute of Foundry and Forge Technology, Ranchi.
mittireddi.teja@iitgn.ac.in
Mo Rizwan Ahmad Qureshi
Materials Engineering (Joined 2020)
M. Tech.(2019):Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (M.H.)
B.E.(2015):Radharaman Institute of Technology and Science, Bhopal (M.P.)
rizwanq@iitgn.ac.in
Nilabh Dish
Materials Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech., M.Tech.(2015, 2012):National Institute of Foundry & Forge Technology Ranchi, IIT Madras
B.E.(2012):RGPV, Bhopal
nilabh.dish@iitgn.ac.in
Param Punj Singh
Materials Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2018):IIT Gandhinagar, Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2013):Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
param.singh@iitgn.ac.in
Poonam Ratrey
Materials Engineering (Joined 2014)
B.Tech.(2014):NIT Raipur
poonam.ratrey@iitgn.ac.in
Prachi Sharma
Materials Engineering (Joined 2020)
M.Tech(2020):Institute of Infrastructure Technology Research and Management (IITRAM), Ahmedabad
B.E(2018):Gandhinagar Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar
prachi.sharma@iitgn.ac.in
Pramina Kumari Awadh Bihari Pandey
Materials Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.S.Pharm(2018):National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Ahmedabad
B.Pharm(2016):B.K.Mody Government Pharmacy College Rajkot
pandey_pramina@iitgn.ac.in
Prateek Goyal
Materials Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2015):SRM University
prateek.goyal@iitgn.ac.in
Rachee
Materials Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2017):IIT Kharagpur
B.Tech(2015):MNIT JAIPUR
Rakesh Behera
Materials Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2014):IGIT Sarang
rakesh.behera@iitgn.ac.in
Ranjit Kumar Dehury
Materials Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Tech(2016):NIT Rourkela
B.Tech(2013):Silicon Institute of Technology
ranjit.dehury@iitgn.ac.in
RATNADEEP SAMANTA
Materials Engineering (Joined 2021)
M.E(2020):Jadavpur University, Kolkata
B.Tech.(2017):College of Engineering & Management, Kolaghat
ratnadeep.samanta@iitgn.ac.in
Shivam Shukla
Materials Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2019):NIT HAMIRPUR Himachal Pradesh
B.Tech(2016):United Institute of Technology, Allahabad
shukla_shivam@iitgn.ac.in
Simranjit Singh
Materials Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):Panjab University
B.Tech(2016):Amity Institute of Nanotechnology, Amity University
simranjit.singh@iitgn.ac.in
Vivek Kumar Singh
Materials Engineering (Joined 2020)
M.Tech(2018):Thapar University Patiala
B.Tech(2016):Sharda University Greater Noida
viveks@iitgn.ac.in