IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Mechanical Engineering

Adarsh Kumar
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2015)
B.Tech.(2014):NIT Raipur
adarsh.kumar@iitgn.ac.in
Aishwarya Rao
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2018)
B.Tech.(2016):Government College of Engineering Amravati
aishwarya.rao@iitgn.ac.in
Ajinkya Ashok Sarode
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Tech.(2014):SVNIT Surat
sarode.ajinkya@iitgn.ac.in
Akash Unnikrishnan
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2019)
MTech(2019):IIT Gandhinagar
BTech(2016):College of Engineering Trivandrum
akash.unnikrishnan@iitgn.ac.in
Ananthu J P
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2020)
M.Tech(2019):College of Engineering Trivandrum
B.Tech(2016):College of Engineering Trivandrum
ananthu.jp@iitgn.ac.in
Ankita Sinha
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2013)
B.E.(2013):RGPV Bhopal
ankita.sinha@iitgn.ac.in
Diptangshu Paul
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2018)
B.Tech(2018):Netaji Subhash Engineering College, Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology
diptangshu.paul@iitgn.ac.in
INZAMAM AHMAD
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.tech(2019):NIT jamshedpur
B.E(2015):VTU Belgaum
ahmad_inzamam@iitgn.ac.in
Jyotishraj Thoudam
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2017)
B.Tech(2017):NIT Manipur
jyotishraj.thoudam[A]iitgn.ac.in
Md Modassir Firdaus
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2019)
B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering (2016):Symbiosis Institute of Technology and Science Hyderabad
firdaus_md@iitgn.ac.in
Mrugesh Joshi
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2017)
B.Tech(2017):Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology
mrugesh.joshi[A]iitgn.ac.in
NSS Sanjeevi
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2014):Amria University
nakka.suryasatyasanjeevi[A]iitgn.ac.in
Patel Chirag Gopalbhai
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2016):IIT BOMBAY, Mumbai
B.E.(2013):G.H.Patel College of Engineering and Technology
patel_chirag@iitgn.ac.in
Prasanth P Nair
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2020)
M.Tech.(2017):College of Engineering, Trivandrum
B.Tech.(2014):Marian Engineering College, Trivandrum
prasanth.n@iitgn.ac.in
Pratik Prajapati
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech.(2019):IIT Gandhinagar
B.E.(2016):LDRP Institute of Technology and Research, Gandhinagar
pratik.prajapati@iitgn.ac.in
Rajat Mishra
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2019)
B.Tech(2019):Sam Higginbotham University of Agriculture Technology and Sciences , Allahabad
mishra_rajat@iitgn.ac.in
Rajdeep Singh Devra
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2020)
B.Tech(2018):UCE, Rajasthan Technical University
devra_rajdeep@iitgn.ac.in
Ranjita Dash
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M. Tech(2014):IIT Kharagpur
B. Tech(2012):VSS University
ranjita.dash@iitgn.ac.in
Ravi Kant
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Tech(2012):IIT Kharagpur
B.Tech.(2008):IIT Madras
ravi.kant@iitgn.ac.in
Ravinder Kumar Daroch
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2018)
B.Tech(2016)
ravinder.daroch@iitgn.ac.in
Renika Baruah
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2012)
B.E.(2012):Gauhati University
baruah_renika@iitgn.ac.in
Rishabh Mathur
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2015)
B.Tech(2015):University College of Engineering
rishabh.mathur@iitgn.ac.in
Rohit Gupta
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.tech(2019):Indian Institute of Technology Patna
B.Tech(2016):Central Institute of Plastics Engineering and Technology Lucknow
gupta_rohit@iitgn.ac.in
Shail Jadav
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2018)
B.E(2017):Government Engineering College, Gandhinagar, Gujarat Technological University
jadav.shail@iitgn.ac.in
Sk Hossen Ali
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2019)
B.Tech.(2018):Techno India, Salt Lake, Kolkata
ali_sk@iitgn.ac.in
Vivek Kumar Singh
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2014)
B.E.(2006):Institute of Engineering and Technology, CSJM University
vivek.singh@iitgn.ac.in
Yogesh Singh
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2018)
B.Tech(2018):NIT Raipur
yogesh.singh@iitgn.ac.in
Zeeshan Ahmed
Mechanical Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Tech.(2014):IIT Jodhpur
zeeshan.ahmed@iitgn.ac.in