IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Mathematics

Aditiben Dineshbhai Savalia
Mathematics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2018):Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar
B.Sc.(2016):St. Xavier's College, Ahmedabad
aditiben.s@iitgn.ac.in
Ambhore Siddhi Balu
Mathematics (Joined 2021)
M.Sc.(2020):Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
B.Sc.(2018):Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College, Ghatkopar
siddhi.ambhore@iitgn.ac.in
Anamika Purohit
Mathematics (Joined 2021)
M.Sc.(2019):The M.S. university of baroda,Vadodara (Guj.)
B.Sc.(2017):Govt. P.G. College,sirohi(Raj)
anamika.purohit@iitgn.ac.in
Ayush Jaiswal
Mathematics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2015):IIT Kanpur
B.Sc.(2013):Lucknow University
ayush.jaiswal@iitgn.ac.in
Guru Sharan N
Mathematics (Joined 2021)
M.Sc.(2020):University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad.
B.Sc.(2018):Christ deemed to be University, Bengaluru
gurusharan.n@iitgn.ac.in
Jagannath sahoo
Mathematics (Joined 2020)
M.Sc.(2020):University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
B.Sc.(2017):Nayagarh autonomous college, Nayagarh
jagannath.sahoo@iitgn.ac.in
Kamalesh Saha
Mathematics (Joined 2017)
M.Sc(2017):Aliah University
B.Sc(2013):University of Calcutta
kamalesh.saha@iitgn.ac.in
Om Prakash
Mathematics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2016):MDU Rohtak
B.Sc(2014):Pt. J.L.N. govt. college faridabad, MDU Rohtak
om.prakash@iitgn.ac.in
Pavan Adroja
Mathematics (Joined 2020)
M.Sc.(2019):Saurashtra University, Rajkot
B.Sc.(2017):Shree M. & N. Virani Science College, Rajkot
pavan.a@iitgn.ac.in
Pranjal Srivastava
Mathematics (Joined 2017)
B.Sc(2014):University of Allahabad
pranjal.srivastava@iitgn.ac.in
Priyank Kumar Oza
Mathematics (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2017):University College of Science,Udaipur
B.Sc.(2015):Govt. P. G. College,Sirohi(Raj.)
priyank.k@iitgn.ac.in
Rahul Kumar
Mathematics (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2015):IIT Kanpur
B.Sc.(2012):B S A College Mathura
rahul.kumr@iitgn.ac.in
Rahul Mistry
Mathematics (Joined 2020)
Integrated BS-MS(2019):IISER Pune, Pune
Integrated BS-MS(2019):IISER Pune, Pune
rahulm@iitgn.ac.in
Rajat Gupta
Mathematics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2015):IIT Kanpur
B.Sc.(2013):C.S.J.M University , Kanpur
rajat_gupta@iitgn.ac.in
Rajat Kumar Mishra
Mathematics (Joined 2020)
BS-MS(2019):Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Kolkata
rajat.m@iitgn.ac.in
Saraswati Girish Nanoti
Mathematics (Joined 2020)
Integrated M.Sc.(2018):Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee
nanoti_saraswati@iitgn.ac.in
SHIVAJEE
Mathematics (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2017):Institute of Science, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
B.Sc.(2014):T.S. College HIsua
shivajee.o@iitgn.ac.in
Shivam Dhama
Mathematics (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2015):IITGN
B.Sc.(2013):CCS University Meerut UP
shivam.dhama@iitgn.ac.in
Shivangi Yadav
Mathematics (Joined 2021)
M.Sc.(2020):NIT Rourkela
B.Sc.(2018):Hansraj College, University of Delhi
shivangi.yadav@iitgn.ac.in
SHREEMA SUBHASH BHATT
Mathematics (Joined 2020)
M.Sc (2018) DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS ; M.Phil (2020) SARDAR PATEL UNIVERSITY,VALLABH VIDYANAGAR
B.Sc(2016):N.V.PATEL COLLEGE OF PURE AND APPLIED SCIENCES, VALLABH VIDYANAGAR
shreemab@iitgn.ac.in
Somnath Ashok Gandal
Mathematics (Joined 2020)
M.Sc.(2019):Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
B.Sc.(2017):Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
gandal_somnath@iitgn.ac.in
Sudip Pandit
Mathematics (Joined 2019)
M.sc(2018)
B.sc(2016)
sudip.pandit@iitgn.ac.in