IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Computer Science & Engineering

Aditi Sethia
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2019)
B.Sc. (H)(2016)
aditi.sethia@iitgn.ac.in
Akash Pareek
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.sc(2019):University of North Bengal , Siliguri
B.sc (Hons.)(2017):Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira , Belur math
pareek_akash@iitgn.ac.in
Anant Kumar
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2019):Central University of South Bihar,Gaya
B.Sc. (Hons.)(2017):P.G.D.A.V college (D.U),New Delhi
kumar_anant@iitgn.ac.in
Ananya Shrivastava
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2014)
B.E.:Bhilai Institute of Technology, Bhilai
ananya.shrivastava@iitgn.ac.in
Choudhari Jayesh Tulsidas
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Tech.:IIT Kanpur
choudhari.jayesh@iitgn.ac.in
Dhara R Thakkar
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2018):Sardar Patel University
B.Sc(2016):Saurashtra University
thakkar_dhara@iitgn.ac.in
Dipan Dey
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2020)
M.Sc. in Mathematics(2018):Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
B.Sc. (Hons.) in Mathematics(2016):Vidyasagar College, Kolkata
dey_dipan@iitgn.ac.in
Harshil Mittal
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2020)
B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering(2019):Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
harshil.m@iitgn.ac.in
Indra Deep Mastan
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.E.(2011):IISc. Bangalore
B.Tech.(2009):Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
indra.mastan@iitgn.ac.in
Jayesh V. Malaviya
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2020)
M.Tech.(2016):NIT, Surat
malaviya_jayesh@iitgn.ac.in
Pankaj Pandey
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2016):International Institute of Information Technology, Bengaluru
B.Tech:RIMT-MAEC, MandiGobindgarh, Punjab
pankaj.p@iitgn.ac.in
Patel Zeel Bharatkumar
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2020)
M.Tech.(2019):IIITDM Kancheepuram, Chennai
B.E.(2017):L.D.R.P-I.T.R, Gandhinagar
patel_zeel@iitgn.ac.in
Rachit Chhaya
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech.(2015):DA-IICT
B.Tech.(2013):Nirma Institute of Technology
rachit.chhaya@iitgn.ac.in
Rishiraj Adhikary
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2019)
None(None)
B.Tech(2015):Gauhati University, Guwahati, Assam
rishiraj.a@iitgn.ac.in
Shiv Dutt Sharma
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2015)
B.Tech(2015):NIT Hamirpur
shiv.sharma@iitgn.ac.in
Shruti Singh
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2019)
B.Tech.(2017):DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
singh_shruti@iitgn.ac.in
Sudhakar Kumawat
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2014)
B.Tech + M.Tech Dual Degree(2014):IIT BHU
sudhakar.kumawat@iitgn.ac.in
Supratim Shit
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech.(2013):IIT Jodhpur
B.E.(2010):Visvesvaraya Technology University
supratim.shit@iitgn.ac.in
Tom Glint Issac
Computer Science and Engineering (Joined 2017)
B.Tech(2015):Mahatma Gandhi University
tom.issac[A]iitgn.ac.in