IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Cognitive Science

Anvita Gopal
Cognitive Science (Joined 2015)
M.A.(2008):Hyderabad Central University
B.A.(2006):Delhi University
anvita.gopal@iitgn.ac.in
Goldy Yadav
Cognitive Science (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):IIT Gandhinagar
goldy.yadav@iitgn.ac.in
Haby Koshy Mathew
Cognitive Science (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2016):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc.(2014):University of Madras
haby.koshy@msc2014.iitgn.ac.in
Ishita Arun
Cognitive Science (Joined 2021)
M.Sc. Cognitive Science(2020):Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
B.A. (Honours) Psychology(2016):Lady Shri Ram College, University of Delhi
ishita.arun@iitgn.ac.in
Kinley Kucera Mehra
Cognitive Science (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2015):IIT Gandhinagar, Palaj
B.A(2013):University of Vermont
kinley.mehra@iitgn.ac.in
Kishore Kumar Jagini
Cognitive Science (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2016):IIT Gandhinagar, Gandhinagar
M.Sc. (5-year Integrated)(2013):University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
kishore.jagini@iitgn.ac.in
Nithin George
Cognitive Science (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2014):University of Allahabad
n.george@iitgn.ac.in
Pinky Arya
Cognitive Science (Joined 2020)
M.Sc.(2015):Bangalore University
B.Sc.(2013):Maharani's Science College, Bangalore
pinky.a@iitgn.ac.in
Pradeep Raj K.B
Cognitive Science (Joined 2015)
M.E.(2014):Anna University
pradeepr@iitgn.ac.in
Pranjali Kulkarni
Cognitive Science (Joined 2017)
M.Sc(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.A(2015):Tata Institute of Social Sciences
kulkarni.pranjali@iitgn.ac.in
Sohhom Bandyopadhyay
Cognitive Science (Joined 2017)
M.Sc(2017):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Sc(2015):University of Calcutta
sohhom.bandyopadhyay@iitgn.ac.in
Veli Milind Mehta
Cognitive Science (Joined 2014)
M.A.(2013):MSU Baroda
velimehta@iitgn.ac.in
Vishav Jyoti
Cognitive Science (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2011):Lyallpur Khalsa College Jalandhar
BCA(2009):G.N.D.U
vishav.jyoti@iitgn.ac.in