IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Chemistry

Ab Qayoom Mir
Chemistry (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2014):JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA
B.Sc(2008):JKBOSE
ab.qayoom@iitgn.ac.in
Afsar Ali
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):AMU
B.Sc.(2010):AMU
afsar.ali@iitgn.ac.in
AKANKSHA SHARMA
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
M.Sc.(2019):Panjab University, Chandigarh
B.Sc. (H) Chemistry(2017):University of Delhi, Delhi
akanksha.s@iitgn.ac.in
Aman Bajpai
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
B.Sc.(2014):Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University
B.Sc.(2012):Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University
aman.bajpai@iitgn.ac.in
Amarjyoti Das Mahapatra
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):IIT Gandhinagar
amarjyoti.mahapatra@iitgn.ac.in
Anju Tyagi
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
M.Sc(2001):Chaudhary Charan Singh University
anju.tyagi@iitgn.ac.in
anu
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2018):IIT ROPAR, ROPAR
B.Sc.(2016):Govt. College Hisar
anu_19310006@iitgn.ac.in
CHYTHRA J N
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
BS-MS Dual Degree(2019):IISER Kolkata
BS-MS Dual Degree(2019):IISER Kolkata
jn_chythra@iitgn.ac.in
Deeksha Rajput
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)(2019):University of Delhi, Delhi
B.Sc. (H) Chemistry(2017):University of Delhi, Delhi
deekshar@iitgn.ac.in
Dependu Dolui
Chemistry (Joined 2017)
M.Sc(2017):Central University of Punjab
B.Sc(2015):West Bengal State University
dependu.dolui@iitgn.ac.in
Diptiranjan Paital
Chemistry (Joined 2017)
M.Sc.(2017):Central University of Punjab
B.Sc.(2014):Kendrapara Autonomous College
diptiranjan.paital@iitgn.ac.in
Divya Vyas
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
B.Tech - M.Tech dual degree(2012):University of Rajasthan
divya.v@iitgn.ac.in
HARITHA D
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
M.Sc. CHEMISTRY(2018):DEPARTMENT OF APPLIED CHEMISTRY, COCHIN UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, KOCHI
B.Sc. CHEMISTRY(2016):St. ALBERT'S COLLEGE, ERNAKULAM
d_haritha@iitgn.ac.in
Hemanth H
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2018):Pondicherry University
B.Sc(2016):Pondicherry University
hemanth.h@iitgn.ac.in
HITARTH VISHNUBHAI PATEL
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
M.sc.(2019):B N Patel Institute Of Paramedical & Science , Anand.
B.Sc.(2017):Pramukhswami Science & H D Patel Art's College , Kadi
hitarthp@iitgn.ac.in
JASMINE JOSEPH
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
Msc(2018)
Bsc(2016)
jasminej@iitgn.ac.in
jatin nama
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
M.sc.(2019):govt. college bundi
B.sc.(2017):govt. college bundi
jatin.nama@iitgn.ac.in
Javeena
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2012):Delhi University
javeena.14310053@iitgn.ac.in
Jaydeepsinh Chavda
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
M.Pharm(2019):Nirma University, Ahmedabad
B.Pharm(2017):Nirma University, Ahmedabad
chavda_jaydeepsinh@iitgn.ac.in
Jaypalsing Mangalsing Ingle
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2018)
B.Sc.(2016)
ingle_jaypalsing@iitgn.ac.in
johnson Delna J K George
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2018):Fergusson College- Pune
B.Sc(2016):St.Xavier's College, Ahmedabad
jkg_johnson@iitgn.ac.in
Kajumee Bora Bhowal
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
M. Sc(2019):Banaras Hindu University
B. Sc(2017):Gargi College, University of Delhi
kajumeeb@iitgn.ac.in
Lata Rani
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
MS Pharm.(2013):NIPER
lata.rani@iitgn.ac.in
Mohini Shahaji Ghorpade
Chemistry (Joined 2021)
M. Tech. (Pharm)(2020): -National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Mohali
B.Pharm(2018):Dr. D. Y. Patil college of Pharmacy, Akurdi, Pune
mohini.ghorpade@iitgn.ac.in
MUKESH KUMAR
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
M.Sc(2019):Indian Institute of Technology Mandi (H.P)
B.Sc(2017):Govt. Degree College Rampur Bushahr (HPU, Shimla)
kumar.mukesh@iitgn.ac.in
Neha Manav
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):Chaudhary Charan Singh University
B.Sc.(2012):Chaudhary Charan Singh University Meerut
neha.manav@iitgn.ac.in
Palash Jana
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):IIT Gandhinagar
palash.jana@iitgn.ac.in
Pradeep Kumar Yadav
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2017):University of Lucknow
University of Lucknow(2015):University of Lucknow, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
pradeep.yadav@iitgn.ac.in
Pranav Bhagwat
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
M.S. (2019):National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER), Mohali
B. Pharm.(2017):Bombay College of Pharmacy, Mumbai
bhagwat_pranav@iitgn.ac.in
Rahul Bandopant Dahiwadkar
Chemistry (Joined 2017)
MSc Organic Chemistry(2017):University of Pune, Pune Maharashtra
B.Sc. Chemistry and Biology(2015):G.S. College Khamgaon, Maharashtra
rahul.dahiwadkar@iitgn.ac.in
Ravi Shankar Mishra
Chemistry (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2012):Patna University
B.Sc(2010):BRA Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
ravi.mishra@iitgn.ac.in
Rinku Choubey
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
M.Pharm(2017):National Institute Of Pharmaceutical Education and Research , Raebareli ( u.p.), Central University , New Delhi
B.Pharm(2015):Shri Ram Institute of Pharmacy, RGPV University , Bhopal
rinku.choubey@iitgn.ac.in
Santanu Ghorai
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
M.Sc (University of Calcutta)(2017)
B.Sc(West Bengal State University)(2015)
santanu.g@iitgn.ac.in
Sarkale Abhijeet Madhukar
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2013):Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
sarkale.abhijeet@iitgn.ac.in
Shikha Dhakar
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
M.Sc. (Chemistry)(2018):Rajasthan University, Jaipur
B.Sc.(2016):University college of Science, MLSU, Udaipur
shikha.d@iitgn.ac.in
Shikha Khandelwal
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2013):DAVV Indore
shikha.khandelwal@iitgn.ac.in
Snehanjali Behera
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2018)
B.Sc(2016)
behera_snehanjali@iitgn.ac.in
Srewashi Das
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
Integrated M.Sc(2015):Tezpur University, Ussam
srewashi.das@iitgn.ac.in
Srimadhavi R
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2015):University of Madaras
B.Sc.(2012):University of Madaras
srimadhavi.r@iitgn.ac.in
Suraj Singh
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
M.Sc (2019):Central University of Haryana , Maherdergarh
B.Sc(2017):A.N College, Patna
surajs@iitgn.ac.in
Varsha Thambi
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):Delhi University
B.Sc.(2012):Delhi University
varsha.thambi@iitgn.ac.in
Venkata Mani Padmaja Duppalapudi
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2011):Amrita University Kerala
B.Sc.(2009):Ln.G.V Rao Modern Degree College
venkata.mani@iitgn.ac.in
Vidyasagar Maurya
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2013):Lucknow University
B.Sc.(2011):Lucknow University
vidyasagar.maurya@iitgn.ac.in
Vijayalakshmi Pandey
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2013):Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya Indore
vijayalakshmi.pandey@iitgn.ac.in