IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Chemistry

Ab Qayoom Mir
Chemistry (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2014):JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA
B.Sc(2008):JKBOSE
ab.qayoom[A]iitgn.ac.in
Afsar Ali
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):AMU
B.Sc.(2010):AMU
afsar.ali@iitgn.ac.in
Althaf Shaik
Chemistry (Joined 2013)
M.Sc.(2011):Sri Vendateswara University, Tirupathi
B.Sc.(2009):Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupathi
althaf.shaik@iitgn.ac.in
Aman Bajpai
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
B.Sc.(2014):Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University
B.Sc.(2012):Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University
aman.bajpai@iitgn.ac.in
Amarjyoti Das Mahapatra
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):IIT Gandhinagar
amarjyoti.mahapatra@iitgn.ac.in
Amit Singh
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2017):Centre For Computational Sciences, Central University of Punjab
B.Pharm(2012):Jcdm College of Pharmacy, Pt B D Sharma University of Health Sciences
singh.amit@iitgn.ac.in
Anju Tyagi
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
M.Sc(2001):Chaudhary Charan Singh University
anju.tyagi@iitgn.ac.in
anu
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2018):IIT ROPAR, ROPAR
B.Sc.(2016):Govt. College Hisar
anu_19310006@iitgn.ac.in
Anuj Bisht
Chemistry (Joined 2013)
BS-MS Dual Degree(2012):Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Pune
anuj.bisht@iitgn.ac.in
Ashish Kar
Chemistry (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2015):Tezpur University
B.Sc(2013):Gauhati University
ashish.kar[A]iitgn.ac.in
Bhanu Pratap Gangwar
Chemistry (Joined 2013)
M.Sc., M.Tech.(2006, 2012):MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly, IIT Roorkee
B.Sc.(2001):MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly
bhanuship@iitgn.ac.in
CHYTHRA J N
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
BS-MS Dual Degree(2019):IISER Kolkata
BS-MS Dual Degree(2019):IISER Kolkata
jn_chythra@iitgn.ac.in
Deekshi Angira
Chemistry (Joined 2013)
M.Sc.(2011):HNB Garhwal University
B.Sc.(2009):Himachal Pradesh University
deekshi.angira@iitgn.ac.in
Dependu Dolui
Chemistry (Joined 2017)
M.Sc(2017):Central University of Punjab
B.Sc(2015):West Bengal State University
dependu.dolui[A]iitgn.ac.in
Diptiranjan Paital
Chemistry (Joined 2017)
M.Sc.(2017):Central University of Punjab
B.Sc.(2014):Kendrapara Autonomous College
diptiranjan.paital@iitgn.ac.in
Divya Vyas
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
B.Tech - M.Tech dual degree(2012):University of Rajasthan
divya.v@iitgn.ac.in
HARITHA D
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
M.Sc. CHEMISTRY(2018):DEPARTMENT OF APPLIED CHEMISTRY, COCHIN UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, KOCHI
B.Sc. CHEMISTRY(2016):St. ALBERT'S COLLEGE, ERNAKULAM
d_haritha@iitgn.ac.in
Hemanth H
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2018):Pondicherry University
B.Sc(2016):Pondicherry University
hemanth.h@iitgn.ac.in
Javeena
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2012):Delhi University
javeena.14310053@iitgn.ac.in
Jaydeepsinh Chavda
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
M.Pharm(2019):Nirma University, Ahmedabad
B.Pharm(2017):Nirma University, Ahmedabad
chavda_jaydeepsinh@iitgn.ac.in
Jaypalsing Mangalsing Ingle
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
M.Sc.(2018)
B.Sc.(2016)
ingle_jaypalsing@iitgn.ac.in
johnson Delna J K George
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2018):Fergusson College- Pune
B.Sc(2016):St.Xavier's College, Ahmedabad
jkg_johnson@iitgn.ac.in
Katla Jagdish Kumar
Chemistry (Joined 2011)
M.Sc.(2010):Kakatiya University
B.Sc.(2008):Kakatiya University
katlajagadish@iitgn.ac.in
Kum. Beena Kumari
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2013):Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya Indore
B.Sc.(2011):RDVV
kum.beena@iitgn.ac.in
Lata Rani
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
MS Pharm.(2013):NIPER
lata.rani@iitgn.ac.in
Mahesh Kutwal
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2013):University of Pune
mahesh.kutwal@iitgn.ac.in
Neha Manav
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):Chaudhary Charan Singh University
B.Sc.(2012):Chaudhary Charan Singh University Meerut
neha.manav@iitgn.ac.in
Palash Jana
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):IIT Gandhinagar
palash.jana@iitgn.ac.in
Pradeep Yadav
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
M.Sc(2017):University of Lucknow
B.Sc(2015):University of Lucknow
pradip.yadav@iitgn.ac.in
Pranav Bhagwat
Chemistry (Joined 2020)
M.S. (2019):National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER), Mohali
B. Pharm.(2017):Bombay College of Pharmacy, Mumbai
bhagwat_pranav@iitgn.ac.in
Rahul Bandopant Dahiwadkar
Chemistry (Joined 2017)
M.Sc(2017):University of Pune
B.Sc(2015):G. S. College, Khamgaon
rahul.dahiwadkar[A]iitgn.ac.in
Ravi Shankar Mishra
Chemistry (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2012):Patna University
B.Sc(2010):BRA Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
ravi.mishra[A]iitgn.ac.in
Rinku Choubey
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
M.Pharm(2017):National Institute Of Pharmaceutical Education and Research , Raebareli ( u.p.), Central University , New Delhi
B.Pharm(2015):Shri Ram Institute of Pharmacy, RGPV University , Bhopal
rinku.choubey[A]iitgn.ac.in
Santanu Ghorai
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
M.Sc (University of Calcutta)(2017)
B.Sc(West Bengal State University)(2015)
santanu.g@iitgn.ac.in
Sarkale Abhijeet Madhukar
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2013):Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
sarkale.abhijeet@iitgn.ac.in
Shikha Khandelwal
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2013):DAVV Indore
shikha.khandelwal@iitgn.ac.in
Snehanjali Behera
Chemistry (Joined 2019)
M.Sc(2018)
B.Sc(2016)
behera_snehanjali@iitgn.ac.in
Srewashi Das
Chemistry (Joined 2018)
Integrated M.Sc(2015):Tezpur University, Ussam
srewashi.das@iitgn.ac.in
Srimadhavi R
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2015):University of Madaras
B.Sc.(2012):University of Madaras
srimadhavi.r@iitgn.ac.in
Varsha Thambi
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2014):Delhi University
B.Sc.(2012):Delhi University
varsha.thambi@iitgn.ac.in
Venkata Mani Padmaja Duppalapudi
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2011):Amrita University Kerala
B.Sc.(2009):Ln.G.V Rao Modern Degree College
venkata.mani@iitgn.ac.in
Vidyasagar Maurya
Chemistry (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2013):Lucknow University
B.Sc.(2011):Lucknow University
vidyasagar.maurya@iitgn.ac.in
Vijayalakshmi Pandey
Chemistry (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2013):Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya Indore
vijayalakshmi.pandey@iitgn.ac.in