IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Chemical Engineering

Aaqib Khan
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2020)
M.Tech.(2019):Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar, Palaj
B.E.(2016):Vishwakarma Government Engineering College, Chandkheda
aaqib.khan@iitgn.ac.in
Aniket Ratnaparkhi
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2018)
B.Tech(2014):Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur, VNIT
aniket.ratnaparkhi@iitgn.ac.in
Anshul Rasyotra
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2019)
B. Tech.(2019):National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, J&K
rasyotra_anshul@iitgn.ac.in
Asha Liza James
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2013)
B. Tech(2013):University of Kerala
asha.james@iitgn.ac.in
Bhagyashri Gaykwad
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2020)
M.Tech(2019):Maulana Ajad National Institute of Technology ( MANIT), Bhopal M.P.
B.E.(2017):Ujjain Engineering College,Ujjain M.P.
gaykwad_bhagyashri@iitgn.ac.in
D. Jaya Prasana Kumar
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2012)
M.Tech(2005):Andhra University
B.Tech(2001):Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
prasanna.kumar@iitgn.ac.in
Deepa Dixit
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Tech(2013):RGPV Bhopal
deepa.dixit@iitgn.ac.in
Gunda Harini
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech(2015):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2013):RVR&JC College of Enigeering
gunda.harini@iitgn.ac.in
Komal Pandey
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2013)
M. Tech(2013):North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon
B.E(2011):North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon
komal.pandey@iitgn.ac.in
Kumawat Akshant Govind
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2019)
MS. Pharm. in pharmaceutics(2019):National Institute of Pharmaceutical, Education and Research, Ahmedabad
B.Pharm(2017):SVB's college of pharmacy, Mumbai
kumawat_akshant@iitgn.ac.in
Mankad Jaivik Kartik
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2016)
M. Tech.(2016):IIT Gandhinagar, Gandhinagar
B. E. (Instrumentation & Control Engineering)l(2013):S. S. Government Engineering College, Bhavnagar
jaivik.mankad@iitgn.ac.in
Marapu Reddy Sai Geetha
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Tech(2016):IIT (BHU) Varanasi
B.Tech(2013):Sri Venkateswara University
marapu.reddy[A]iitgn.ac.in
Mohammed Aatif Shahab
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2018)
B.Tech(2018):Aligarh Muslim University
aatif.shahab@iitgn.ac.in
Mohd Umair Iqbal
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech(2016):IIT Gandhinagar
B.Tech(2012):NIT Srinagar
mohd.umair[A]iitgn.ac.in
Neetu Varun
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2015)
B. Tech(2010):Harcourt Butler Technological Institute
neetu.varun@iitgn.ac.in
Nitin Kumar Singh
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2019)
M. Tech.(2019):Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
B. Tech.(2017):Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow
singh_nitin@iitgn.ac.in
Panchami Patel
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2018):PDPU, Dean
B.Tech(2014):Nirma University, Dean
panchami.patel@iitgn.ac.in
Patil Parag Shankar
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2015)
B. Tech(2013):Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University
patil.parag@iitgn.ac.in
Pothukuchi Naga Venkata Rajesh Pavan
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech(2016):NIT Durgapur
B.Tech(2014):Acharya Nagarjuna University
pothukuchi.naga[A]iitgn.ac.in
Priyanka Kameswari Mani Nemani
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M. Tech(2015):NIT Rourkela
B. Tech(2013):MVGR College of Engineering
priyanka.nemani@iitgn.ac.in
Rajput Vandana
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.E(2016):IIT GN
B.E(2013):GTU Ahmedabad
vandana.rajput[A]iitgn.ac.in
Rupanjali Gurprasad Prasad
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2014)
BE(2014):Gujarat Technical University
rupanjali.prasad@iitgn.ac.in
S. R. Apoorva
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2016)
B.E.(2015):VISVESVARAYA TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY, BELGAUM
sr.apoorva[A]iitgn.ac.in
Saket Kumar
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.E(2013):IISc Bangalore
saket.kumar@iitgn.ac.in
Satadru Chakrabarty
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2017):Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, Guwahati
B.Tech(2013):National Institute of Technology Agartala, Agartala
satadru.c@iitgn.ac.in
Shital Arunbhai Amin
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2012)
M.E.(2003):Maharaja Sayajirao University
B.E.(2000):Sardar Patel University
shital.amin@iitgn.ac.in
Sonali Gore
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech(2016):NIT, Raipur
B.Tech.(2014):Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere,
sonali.gore@iitgn.ac.in
Sophia Varghese
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Tech(2013):Nirma University
B.E.(2011):Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
sophia.varghese@iitgn.ac.in
Vighnesh Prasad
Chemical Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Tech(2014):IIT Gandhinagar
B.E.(2012):O.P Jindal Institute. of Technology. Raigarh
vighnesh.prasad@iitgn.ac.in