IIT Gandhinagar: 10 Years of ExcellenceNews


Research Scholars — Biological Engineering

Abhijeet Ojha
Biological Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Tech(2012):University of Rajasthan
B.Tech(2010):University of Rajasthan
abhijeet.ojha@iitgn.ac.in
Anjali Rajwar
Biological Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech.(2016):M.S University
B.Sc(2014):DR P.D.B.H Govt P.G College kotdwara
anjali.rajwar@iitgn.ac.in
Arjun Arya
Biological Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Sc.(2017):NIT Rourkela
Biological Science(2014):Regional Institute of Education, Bhopal
arjun.arya@iitgn.ac.in
Bhanu Priya
Biological Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2018):Maharaja Sayajirao University
B.Sc.(2016):Ranchi Womens College, Ranchi University
bhanu.priya@iitgn.ac.in
Chaithra Mayya
Biological Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2015):Manipal Unversity
B.Sc(2013):St. Agnes Degree College
chaithra.mayya[A]iitgn.ac.in
Chinmayee Shukla
Biological Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Sc.(2017):The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
B.Sc(2016):B.N Bandodkar College of Science, Mumbai University
chinmayee.shukla@iitgn.ac.in
Dipeshwari Janardhan Shewale
Biological Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2015):IISER, Pune
B.Sc.(2013):IISER, Pune
dipeshwari.shewale[A]iitgn.ac.in
Divyeshkumar Amrutbhai Patel
Biological Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2013):NIPER
B.Pharma(2011):Shree. S.K P.C of P.E and Research , Kherva
divyeshkumar.patel@iitgn.ac.in
Gayathri P
Biological Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Tech.(2012):IIT Kharagpur
gayathri.p@iitgn.ac.in
Gitanjali Swarup
Biological Engineering (Joined 2020)
M. Sc(2019):School of Biotechnology, DAVV, Indore
B. Sc(2016):St. Xavier's College, Ranchi
swarup_gitanjali@iitgn.ac.in
Indumathi S
Biological Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Tech.:Anna University
indumathi.s@iitgn.ac.in
Joshna Dharmendrabhai Gadhavi
Biological Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Sc.(2015):NIPER
B.Pharma(2013):Nirma University
joshna.gadhavi@iitgn.ac.in
Krishna Gautam Bhavsar
Biological Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Pharm.(2015):National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research
B.Pharm.(2013):The maharaja sayajirao university
krishna.bhavsar@iitgn.ac.in
Krittika Ralhan
Biological Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Sc.(2012):Banasthali University
B.Sc.(2010):Kurukshetra University, Kurikshetra
krittika.ralhan@iitgn.ac.in
Nakshi Nayan Desai
Biological Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Sc.(2014):The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
B.Sc.(2012):Gujarat University
nakshi.desai@iitgn.ac.in
Nalini Natarajan
Biological Engineering (Joined 2014)
B.Tech(2013):Sastra University
nalini.natarajan@iitgn.ac.in
Nishaben Patel
Biological Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Sc(2015):University of Wisconsin-Madison
B.Sc(2013):Liberal Arts and Science
nishaben.patel@iitgn.ac.in
Pallavi Chilka
Biological Engineering (Joined 2012)
B.Tech(2012):NIT Warangal
pallavi.chilka@iitgn.ac.in
Patel Manthan Maheshbhai
Biological Engineering (Joined 2015)
M.Sc(2012):Nirma University
B.Sc(2010):HNGU, Patan
patel.manthan@iitgn.ac.in
Poonam Pandey
Biological Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Sc.(2008):Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
B.Sc.(2008):Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Agra
M.Tech (2013): NIT, Bhopal
Pravin Hivare
Biological Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2016):Fergusson College, Pune
B.Sc(2014):Fergusson College, Pune
pravin.hivare[A]iitgn.ac.in
Rajeshkumar Karasanbhai Hadiya
Biological Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Sc.(2017)
B.Sc.(2015)
rajesh.h@iitgn.ac.in
Rashmi Bhakuni
Biological Engineering (Joined 2013)
M.Sc.(2012):Kumaun University
B.Sc.(2010):Delhi University
rashmi.bhakuni@iitgn.ac.in
Richa Rashmi
Biological Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech.(2017):IIT Delhi
B.Tech.(2014):Punjab College of Engineering and Technology
richa.rashmi@iitgn.ac.in
Sanghavi Hiral Manojkumar
Biological Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Sc.(2014):Banaras Hindu University
sanghavi.hiral@iitgn.ac.in
Sanjay Kumar
Biological Engineering (Joined 2014)
M.Tech.:University Of Jaipur
sanjay.k@iitgn.ac.in
Sapna RanjeetSingh Bisht
Biological Engineering (Joined 2020)
M.E(2016):GEC Gandhinagar
B.E(2014):GEC Gandhinagar
bisht_sapna@iitgn.ac.in
Shubham Sharma
Biological Engineering (Joined 2017)
M.Tech.(2017):Jaypee University of Information Technology, Waknaghat
B.Tech.(2016):Jaypee University of Information Technology, Waknaghat
shubham.sharma@iitgn.ac.in
Siddhant Bhoir
Biological Engineering (Joined 2013)
(Integrated)M.Tech.(2013):Dr. D. Y. Patil University, Pune
siddhant.bhoir@iitgn.ac.in
SUBHAMOY DATTA
Biological Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech.(2018):Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
B.Sc.(2013):Calcutta University
subhamoy.datta@iitgn.ac.in
Sumedha Shah
Biological Engineering (Joined 2019)
M.Tech(2019):IIT BHU, Varanasi
B. Tech(2016):Bipin Tripathi Kumaoun Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand
shah_sumedha@iitgn.ac.in
Swaroop Chakraborty
Biological Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Tech.:KIIT University,Bhubaneswar, India
B.Tech.(2014):KIIT University,Bhubaneswar
swaroop.ch[A]iitgn.ac.in
Tarushyam Mukherjee
Biological Engineering (Joined 2016)
M.Sc(2016):Pondicherry University
B.Sc(2014):Ramakrishna MIssion Vidyamandira
tarushyam.mukherjee[A]iitgn.ac.in
Udisha singh
Biological Engineering (Joined 2019)
PhD(2018)
B.Tech.(2016)
udisha.s@iitgn.ac.in
Vasudha Sharma
Biological Engineering (Joined 2015)
B.Tech.(2014):Punjab Technical University
vasudha.sharma@iitgn.ac.in
Vinod Morya
Biological Engineering (Joined 2018)
M.Tech(2016):University of Rajasthan
B.Tech(2015):University of Rajasthan
vinodm@iitgn.ac.in