INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GANDHINAGAR LIST OF MEDAL WINNERS

12th Convocation, 29 July 2023

SI. No.	Medal	Name of Awardee	Roll No.	Branch
1	President's Gold Medal, BTech	Shrreya Singh	19110136	Computer Science and Engineering
2	President's Gold Medal, MTech	S Ankita Kumari Jain	21250004	Computer Science and Engineering
3	President's Gold Medal, MSc and MA	Kaushik Khamari	21510056	Mathematics
4	Institute Gold Medal - Civil Engineering, BTech	Arushi Arnav	19110041	Civil Engineering
5	Institute Gold Medal - Chemical Engineering, BTech	Bayad Isha Jairaj	19110008	Chemical Engineering
6	Institute Gold Medal – Computer Science and Engineering, BTech	Shrreya Singh	19110136	Computer Science and Engineering
7	Institute Gold Medal - Electrical Engineering, BTech	Eshika Pathak	19110148	Electrical Engineering
8	Institute Gold Medal - Mechanical Engineering, BTech	Dhvani Manish Shah	19110046	Mechanical Engineering
9	Institute Gold Medal - Materials Science and Engineering, BTech	Juhi Parikh	19110152	Materials Science and Engineering
10	Institute Gold Medal – Biological Engineering, MTech	Aditi Lakshmi S	21210002	Biological Engineering
11	Institute Gold Medal – Civil Engineering, MTech	Amitesh Sabut	21250003	Civil Engineering
40	Institute Gold Medal – Electrical Engineering, MTech	Siddesh Patnaik	21250026	Electrical Engineering
12		Yash Vardhan Omar	21250031	
13	Institute Gold Medal – Mechanical Engineering, MTech	Gourab Chakraborty	21210010	Mechanical Engineering
14	Institute Gold Medal – Cognitive Science, MSc	Vridhi Jatin Rohira	21510020	Cognitive Science
	Institute Gold Medal – Chemistry, MSc	Rajesh Kashyap	21510087	
15		Patel Khantil Prakashbhai	21570005	Chemistry
16	Institute Gold Medal – Mathematics, MSc	Kaushik Khamari	21510056	Mathematics
17	Institute Gold Medal – Physics, MSc	Koustubh Guha	21510058	Physics
18	Institute Gold Medal – MA	Afeef Ahmed	21520003	Society and Culture
19	Institute Silver Medal - Civil Engineering, BTech	Ashwani Sunil Rai	19110043	Civil Engineering
20	Institute Silver Medal - Chemical Engineering, BTech	Pahuni Jain	19110021	Chemical Engineering
21	Institute Silver Medal – Computer Science and Engineering, BTech	Nipun Mahajan	19110127	Computer Science and Engineering

22	Institute Silver Medal - Electrical Engineering, BTech	Parikh Saagar Dhaval	19110199	Electrical Engineering
23	Institute Silver Medal - Mechanical Engineering, BTech	Mandalia Harsh Devendrabhai	19110186	Mechanical Engineering
24	Institute Silver Medal - Materials Science and Engineering, BTech	Desai Rushik Jatin	19110146	Materials Science and Engineering
25	Institute Silver Medal – Cognitive Science, MSc	Rahi Mahadev Bhalekar	21510011	Cognitive Science
26	Institute Silver Medal – Mathematics, MSc	Hitesh Kumar	21510052	Mathematics
27	Institute Silver Medal – Physics, MSc	Nilachal Chakrabarti	21570007	Physics
28	Institute Silver Medal – MA	E P Sarfras	21520011	Society and Culture
29	Director's Gold Medal, BTech	Bayad Isha Jairaj	19110008	Chemical Engineering
30	Director's Gold Medal, MTech	Riddhi Johri	21250019	Computer Science and Engineering
31	Director's Gold Medal, PhD	Shanti Shwarup Mahto	18310040	Earth Sciences
32	Director's Gold Medal, MSc and MA	Ramya Warrier	21510012	Cognitive Science
33	Director's Silver Medal - Civil Engineering, BTech	Ashwani Sunil Rai	19110043	Civil Engineering
34	Director's Silver Medal - Chemical Engineering, BTech	Shah Revant Nirav	19110030	Chemical Engineering
35	Director's Silver Medal – Computer Science and Engineering, BTech	Viramgami Gaurav Hiteshkumar	19110106	Computer Science and Engineering
36	Director's Silver Medal - Electrical Engineering, BTech	Sanjay Venkitesh	19110200	Electrical Engineering
37	Director's Silver Medal - Mechanical Engineering, BTech	Dave Deep Kant	19110180	Mechanical Engineering
38	Director's Silver Medal - Materials Science and Engineering, BTech	Surawar Siddhi Pravin	19110170	Materials Science and Engineering
39	Gold Medal for Outstanding Innovation	Aniket Rajnish	19110178	Mechanical Engineering
40	Gold Medal for Outstanding Social Service	Adarsh Golait	19110175	Mechanical Engineering
41	Gold Medal for Integrity and Exemplary Human Qualities	Bayad Isha Jairaj	19110008	Chemical Engineering
42	Gold Medal for the Outstanding Research (BTech)	Pahuni Jain	19110021	Chemical Engineering
43	Gold Medal for the Outstanding Research (MTech)	S Ankita Kumari Jain	21250004	Computer Science and Engineering
44	Gold Medal for the Outstanding Research (PhD)	Krishna Kumar	18210043	Electrical Engineering
45	Gold Medal for the Outstanding Research (MSc and MA)	Smriti Saini	21510017	Cognitive Science
46	Gold Medal for Overall Outstanding Performance in Sports	Preet Sanketbhai Shah	19110195	Mechanical Engineering
47	Gold Medal for Outstanding	Dave Deep Kant	19110180	Mechanical Engineering
	<u> </u>			

	Performance in Aquatics			
48	Gold Medal for Outstanding Performance in indoor sports	Shirodkar Soham Rajesh	19110167	Materials Science and Engineering
49	Gold Medal for Outstanding Performance in outdoor sports	Paras Jain	19110096	Computer Science and Engineering
50	Gold Medal for Outstanding Performance in Arts and Culture	Ankita Nair	16310037	Humanities and Social Sciences
51	Gold Medal for the best performance in the core courses of Engineering Graphics, and Manufacturing and Workshop Practice	Nipun Mahajan	19110127	Computer Science and Engineering
52	Gold Medal for the best performance in the core courses of Mathematics	Manas Mulpuri	19110093	Computer Science and Engineering
53	Gold Medal for the best performance in the core courses of Physics, Chemistry and Life Sciences	Shrreya Singh	19110136	Computer Science and Engineering
54	Gold Medal for the best overall performance in the core courses of Humanities and Social Sciences	Mahika Om Jaguste	19110092	Computer Science and Engineering
55	Gold Medal for outstanding performance in the courses of Humanities and Social Sciences	Achal Kanojia	19110108	Electrical Engineering
56	Pioneer Batch Gold Medal for Outstanding Leadership	Nikharv Vipul Shah	19110125	Electrical Engineering