Medal/Award(s) Recipients Details: Eighth Convocation (2019)

Sr.	Sr						
No.	Award Category	Name of Awardee	Roll No.	Branch			
1.	President's Gold Medal, B.Tech	Aparna N Tumkur	15110031	Electrical Engineering			
2.	President's Gold Medal, M.Tech	Kimti Manawa	17250016	Civil Engineering			
3.	President's Gold Medal, MSc and MA	Rajes Ghosh	17510060	Physics			
4.	Institute Gold Medal - Civil Engineering, B.Tech	Ankit Ghanghas	15110019	Civil Engineering			
5.	Institute Gold Medal - Chemical Engineering, B.Tech	Anusha Kamath M	15110029	Chemical Engineering			
6.	Institute Gold Medal - Electrical Engineering, B.Tech	Aparna N Tumkur	15110031	Electrical Engineering			
7.	Institute Gold Medal - Mechanical Engineering, B.Tech	Dsouza Alrick Cyril	15110048	Mechanical Engineering			
8.	Institute Gold Medal - Materials Science and Engineering, B.Tech	Aman Kamlesh Singh	15110012	Materials Science and Engineering			
9.	Institute Gold Medal – Biological Engineering, M.Tech (Batch of 2016)	Apeksha Srivastava	16210113	Biological Engineering			
10.	Institute Gold Medal – Biological Engineering, M.Tech	Pabba Maruthi Kumar	17210059	Biological Engineering			
11.	Institute Gold Medal – Civil Engineering, M.Tech	Kimti Manawa	17250016	Civil Engineering			
12.	Institute Gold Medal – Chemical Engineering, M.Tech	Sairam S	17210090	Chemical Engineering			
13.	Institute Gold Medal – Computer Science and Engineering, M.Tech	Ishita Doshi	17210038	Computer Science and Engineering			
14.	Institute Gold Medal – Electrical Engineering, M.Tech	Suthar Sachinkumar Babubhai	17210088	Electrical Engineering			
15.	Institute Gold Medal – Mechanical Engineering, M.Tech	Sagardeep Bhakta	17250021	Mechanical Engineering			
16.	Institute Gold Medal – Materials Science and Engineering, M.Tech	Brajesh Singh	16210027	Materials Science and Engineering			
17.	Institute Gold Medal – Cognitive Science, MSc	Harry Antony	17510029	Cognitive Science			
18.	Institute Gold Medal – Chemistry, MSc	Kriti Kapil	17510040	Chemistry			
19.	Institute Gold Medal – Mathematics, MSc	Surjeet Singh Choudhary	17510088	Mathematics			
20.	Institute Gold Medal – Physics, MSc	Rajes Ghosh	17510060	Physics			
21.	Institute Gold Medal – MA	Anupam Sharma	17520004	Society & Culture			
22.	Institute Silver Medal – Civil Engineering, B.Tech	Anurag Kumar Gupta	15110028	Civil Engineering			
23.	Institute Silver Medal – Chemical Engineering, B.Tech	Tanikella Sri Savya	15110135	Chemical Engineering			
24.	Institute Silver Medal – Electrical Engineering, B.Tech	Shah Harshil Kalpeshkumar	15110119	Electrical Engineering			
25.	Institute Silver Medal – Mechanical Engineering, B.Tech	Gandhi Meet Bankim	15110049	Mechanical Engineering			
26.	Institute Silver Medal – Mechanical Engineering, M.Tech	Abhik Chandra	17210002	Mechanical Engineering			
27.	Institute Silver Medal – Mathematics, MSc	Tanisha	17510089	Mathematics			
28.	Institute Silver Medal – Physics, MSc	Sajjan	17510068	Physics			

Sr. No.	Award Category	Name of Awardee	Roll No.	Branch
29.	Institute Silver Medal – MA	Shantanu Sharma	17520021	Society & Culture
30.	Director's Gold Medal, B.Tech	Anusha Kamath M	15110029	Chemical Engineering
31.	Director's Gold Medal, M.Tech	Rasikh Nazir	17210082	Civil Engineering
32.	Director's Gold Medal, PhD	Ankita Arora	12310010	Materials Science and Engineering
33.	Director's Gold Medal, MSc and MA	Rajes Ghosh	17510060	Physics
34.	Director's Silver Medal – Civil Engineering, B.Tech	Tarun Sharma	15110136	Civil Engineering
35.	Director's Silver Medal – Chemical Engineering, B.Tech	Tanikella Sri Savya	15110135	Chemical Engineering
36.	Director's Silver Medal – Electrical Engineering, B.Tech	Hardeep	15110053	Electrical Engineering
37.	Director's Silver Medal – Mechanical Engineering, B.Tech	Dsouza Alrick Cyril	15110048	Mechanical Engineering
38.	Director's Silver Medal – Materials Science and Engineering, B.Tech	Aagam Rajeev Shah	15110001	Materials Science and Engineering
39.	Award for Outstanding Innovation	Saroj Kumar Das	13310004	Chemical Engineering
40.	Award for Outstanding Social Service	Saksham Singal	15110112	Mechanical Engineering
41.	Award for Integrity and Exemplary Human Qualities	Kriti Kapil	17510040	Chemistry
42.	Award for the Outstanding Research (B.Tech)	Shivang Agarwal	15110124	Electrical Engineering
43.	Award for the Outstanding Research (M.Tech)	Avishek Kumar	17210022	Chemical Engineering
44.	Award for the Outstanding Research (PhD)	Rajendra Nagar	14310015	Electrical Engineering
45.	Award for the Outstanding Research (MSc and MA)	Rajes Ghosh	17510060	Physics
46.	Award for Outstanding Performance in outdoor sports	Ankit Dodla	16210111	Biological Engineering
47.	Pioneer Batch Award for Outstanding Leadership	Rushali Atul Prakash Saxena	15110108	Mechanical Engineering
48.	Award for the best performance in the core courses of Engineering Graphics, and Manufacturing and Workshop Practice	Anusha Kamath M	15110029	Chemical Engineering
49.	Award for the best performance in the core courses of Mathematics (Batch of 2014)	Parab Amogh Vishram	14110089	Mechanical Engineering
50.	Award for the best performance in the core courses of Mathematics	Aparna N Tumkur	15110031	Electrical Engineering
51.	Award for the best performance in the core courses of Physics, Chemistry and Life Sciences	Aparna N Tumkur	15110031	Electrical Engineering
52.	Award for the best overall performance in the core courses of Humanities and Social Sciences	Anusha Kamath M	15110029	Chemical Engineering
53.	Award for outstanding performance in the courses of Humanities and Social Sciences	Anusha Kamath M	15110029	Chemical Engineering