## Non-Teaching Staff against Regular Positions (as on March 31, 2011)

Employee Name	Designation	
Ankur Navdiwala	Jr Lab Assistant	
Arika Kanubhai Patel (Ms)	Jr Accountant	
Darshan Patel	Jr Assistant	
Harshad Kumar Patel	Jr Accountant	
Nileshsinh Chensinh Rao	Jr Accountant	
Panna Chaudhary (Ms)	Sr Library Information Assistant	
Pijush Majumdar	Assistant Registrar	
Piyush Vankar	Jr Assistant	
Pragnesh Parekh	Jr Technical Superintendent	
Prajapati R. Lalsaheb	Jr Lab Attendent	
Ravinder P.	Sr Library Information Assistant	
Sanjaykumar K. Kachiya	Jr Lab Assistant	
Sanket Patel	Jr Technical Superintendent	
Santosh Raut	Jr Superintendent	
Shreejit B. Menon	Jr Superintendent	
Supresh S. Thaleshari	Jr Lab Attendent	
Vinod R. Prasad (Dr)	Assistant Registrar	

## Ph. D. Scholars (as on March 31, 2011)

Roll No	Name	Department	Supervisor's Name	
10101001	Alpana A. Thorat	Chemical	Prof. Sameer Dalvi	
10101002	Awaneesh Kumar Upadhyay	Chemical	Prof. Sameer Dalvi	
9101005	Ghatage Swapnil Vilasrao	Chemical	Prof. S.L.Narayanamurthy	
9101007	Hariharan P.	Chemical	Prof. Supreet Sain	
9101008	Kalaga S. Dinesh Kumar	Chemical	Prof. Sameer Dalvi	
9001007	Manish Kumar	Chemical	Prof. Kalyan Gayan	
9101802	Narendra M. Patel	Chemical	Prof. Nitin Padhiyar	
9101804	Satishkumar R. Shah	Chemical	Prof. Kalyan Gayan	
9101703	Somnath Sinhamahapatra	Chemical	Prof. Chinmay Ghoroi	
10105003	Bharat Karbhari Dhotre	Chemistry	Prof. Iti Gupta	
10105302	Harsha Shukla	Chemistry	Prof. Sriram K. Gundimeda	
9105301	Sudipta Das	Chemistry	Prof. Iti Gupta	
10104701	Krishnesh Shantilal Mehta	Cognitive Science	Prof. Jaison A. Manjaly	
10104801	Neeraj Kumar	Cognitive Science	Prof. Jaison A Manjaly	
10104001	Sumitava Mukherjee	Cognitive Science	Prof. Jaison A Manjaly	
10104702	Vijay Ramkaran Tripathi	Economics	Prof. Basudev Guha-Khasnobis	
10102003	Abhishek Upadhyay	Electrical	Prof. Arup Lal Chakraborty	
9102001	Chandrasekaran	Electrical	Prof. K. Ragavan	
9102003	J. Ram Prabhakar	Electrical	Prof. K. Ragavan	
9102002	Krupa R. Shah	Electrical	Prof. K. Ragavan	
10102001	Mayur D. Jain	Electrical	Prof. Surendra Ranganath	
10102002	Satya Sivanaresh M.	Electrical	Prof. Joycee Mekie	
9104801	Diti Vyas	English	Prof. Sharmita Lahiri	
9103803	Arra Rajanna Srinivas	Mechanical	Prof. Dhiren Modi	
9103803	Nikul Patel	Mechanical	Prof. Manmohan Pandey	
101038801	Rameshkumar M. Bhoaraniya	Mechanical	Prof. Vinod Narayanan	
10104002	Ravindra Yadavrao Patil	Philosophy	Prof. Koshy Tharakan	
10106901	Ravi Prakash Nath Tripathi	Physics	Prof. Pallavi Ghalsasi	

## The Batch of 2008 B. Tech. Students

Roll No.         Name of St           800103         Akshay Bis           800106         Jeenam Jing           800107         D. S. Vikran           800108         Puneeth Bh           800109         Luv Gupta	nnoi Chemical al Chemical
800106         Jeenam Jino           800107         D. S. Vikran           800108         Puneeth Bh           800109         Luv Gupta	al Chemical
800107 D. S. Vikrar 800108 Puneeth Bh 800109 Luv Gupta	
800108 Puneeth Bh 800109 Luv Gupta	
800109 Luv Gupta	
	Chemical
800110 Pratyul Kaj	
800115 Gaurav Gar	
800116 Sahil Garg	Chemical
800117 Yash Marda	
800118 Vineeth Da	
800119 Yogesh Goy	
800121 Abhishek U	
	nar Chaudhary Chemical
800123 Nitish Cho	
800125 Veerendra	-
800126 Akash Kun	
800127 Kanchan Pa	
800128 Gourav Ku	nar Chemical
800130 Vivek Yada	
800131 G. Prakash	Chemical
800201 Nishant Jos	
800202 K. Pranav F	
800204 G. Nithin K	
800205 Sai Theja Le	
800206 Vivek Mah	
800207 Nigil Georg	
	thosh Kumar Electrical
	Mahendranadh Electrical
800210 Amit Asher	Electrical
800211 Manu Bans	
800212 Kundan Su 800214 Saurabh Na	
800215 Kishore Rat	
800216 Lalitha Anu 800217 E. Naveen	
L	i.
800218 Harsh Paliv	
800219 Yalla Sushr	
800220 Prashant A	
	ikh Hussain Electrical
800223 Prerit Terw	
800224 Vivek Kshi	C
800225 Arun Yada	
	A. Juvatkar Electrical
800227 Rajpal Kum	
800228 J. Tejeswara	
800229 Nitish Bhaj	
800230 Rahul P. Ka	
800231 Rajsekhar E	
	mar Thadem Electrical
800233 Gurrapu N	
800234 A. Giridhar	Electrical
800235 Kajori Das	Electrical
800236 Gaurav Ku	
800238 Parichita K	
800239 Gunturu A	
800240 Ankit Agar	
800241 Nitesh Gup	ta Electrical

Roll No.	Name of Student	Branch
800242	Vishal Maheshwari	Electrical
800243	Arava Pavan Kishore	Electrical
800244	Sarthak Jain	Electrical
800245	Mani Shankar Sahi	Electrical
800246	V. Naveen Deepak	Electrical
800301	Ajinkya Kulkarni	Mechanical
800304	Saurabh Gangwal	Mechanical
800305	Swati Verma	Mechanical
800306	Maisum Ali Dairkee	Mechanical
800308	N. C. Puneeth	Mechanical
800310	Tanmay H. Balwa	Mechanical
800311	Ishan Tembhekar	Mechanical
800313	Swetava Ganguli	Mechanical
800314	Nitish Ratan	Mechanical
800315	Abhishek Kandoi	Mechanical
800316	Nikhil Haridas	Mechanical
800318	Neel Prashant Nadkarni	Mechanical
800319	Anchit Gaurav	Mechanical
800321	Pankaj Kumar Yadav	Mechanical
800322	Vishwam Rathore	Mechanical
800323	Hare Lal Mahato	Mechanical
800324	Ram Prakash	Mechanical
800325	Kaustubh Kapure	Mechanical
800326	Abhik Patel	Mechanical
800327	Rohit Bhavsar	Mechanical
800329	Adnan Ahmad Ansari	Mechanical
800330	Prakash Kumar Uttam	Mechanical
800331	Dasari Sumateja	Mechanical
800332	Bharat Shara	Mechanical
800334	Keshav G.	Mechanical
800335	Kommu Omkaram	Mechanical
800336	Sujay Yadav	Mechanical